Northern Ireland Association of Cricket Umpires and Scorers

What We Do


Click on a photograph to see it enlarged.

Hugh Shields

Davy Hamilton

Gary Blair

Joe Moore

Richard Johnson

Cecil Johnston

Noel Irwin

Andy Kennedy

Brian Boyd

Brian Patterson

Tommy Deegan

Simon Burrowes

Ronnie Balfour

Roddy McKay

Dessie Milne

Howard Bingham

Jeff McCormack

Alex Adams

Alan Neill

Colin McClean

Ian Houston & Alex Adams

Ian Houston

Jareth McCready

Jonathan Kennedy

Phil Thompson

Kevin McConville

Michael Foster

Mark Hawthorne

Michael Ross

Sam Alexander

Laura Caughey