Northern Ireland Association of Cricket Umpires and Scorers

About Us


List of officers for 2017/18

President Peter Lunney
Chairman Phil Thompson
Vice-Chairman Gary Blair
Hon. Secretary Joe Moore
Hon. Treasurer Michael Ross
Hon. Auditor Alex Adams
Representative to NCU Gary Blair
Representative on IACUS Joe Moore, Phil Thompson, Alex Adams,Alan Neill and Gary Blair
Appointments' Secretary Ian Houston


The Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, Appointments' Secretary and NCU Rep., plus Alex Adams, Colin McClean, Simon Burrowes & Jonathan Kennedy.