Cricket Ireland Cup Finals 2024

Match Official Appointments

Congratulations to the **NIACUS Officials** appointed to the CI Cup Finals in 2024

Irish Senior Cup Final

J Kennedy A Baig (J McCready 3rd umpire) P Thompson Match Referee

National Cup Final

G Morrison G Brolly (**J Kennedy** 3rd umpire)

CI T20 Men's Cup Final

M Hawthorne A Seaver (W McCully 3rd umpire)

Future Series Final 50 overs

W McCully I Gamble

Scorers C Clark D Irvine

Future Series T20 Final

R Balfour W McCully

Scorers H McConaghy D Irvine